The Four Horsemen & Martyrs ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ‡

Revelation 6 (NTE)

Four Horsemen

โ€œThe next thing I saw was this. When the lamb had opened one of the seven seals, I heard one of the four living creatures say in a voice like thunder, โ€˜Come!โ€™ And, as I watched, there was a white horse. Its rider was holding a bow. He was given a crown, and he went off winning victories, and to win more of them.

When the lamb opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature say, โ€˜Come!โ€™ And another horse went out, fiery red this time. Its rider was given permission to take peace away from the earth, so that people would kill one another. He was given a great sword.

When the lamb opened the third seal, I heard the third living creature say, โ€˜Come!โ€™ As I watched, there was a black horse. Its rider held a pair of scales in his hand. I heard something like a voice coming from the midst of the four living creatures. โ€˜A quart of wheat for a denarius!โ€™ said the voice. โ€˜And three quarts of barley for a denarius! But donโ€™t ruin the oil and the wine!โ€™

When the lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, โ€˜Come!โ€™ As I looked, there was a pale horse, and its riderโ€™s name was Death. Hades followed along behind him. They were given authority over a quarter of the earth, to kill with the sword, and with famine, and with death, and by means of earthโ€™s wild animals.โ€

Malachi 1:11(KJV)

โ€œ11 For from the rising of the sun even unto the going down of the same my name shall be great among the Gentiles; and in every place incense shall be offered unto my name, and a pure offering: for my name shall be great among the heathen, saith the Lord of hosts.โ€

Timothy S. Lewis

https://linktr.ee/STWRN_INT

Published by arkreadynewsnetwork

Weโ€™re passionate about sharing life-saving news and soul saving revelation. We want to bring balance to media reporting. We want to release the resources to you that the majority of mass media won't. Get ready to hear & see the cover come off so that you can discover what you really need to know to prepare yourself, your family, and all those you care about.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started